The Alliance for Equality of Blind Canadians

Each year, the AEBC offers two $1,000 Jennifer Laura Eve Wilson Memorial Scholarships to Canadian students who are blind, deaf-blind or partially sighted.  Applicants will be evaluated based on their academic performance, community involvement and their ability to overcome adversity.  In order to be considered, applicants must be legally blind and attending a post-secondary program (college, university or vocational) in Canada.

For more information on each of these awards click on the following link AEBC/T-Base Scholarships or contact:

Alliance for Equality of Blind Canadians
PO Box 20262, RPO Town Centre
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 9H2
Phone: 1-800-561-4774